2/52

124

Stealing a moment, just the two of us on the last week of our camping holiday.  You are only four, but sometimes everyone, even myself forgets that you still have so much growing to do.  This photo reminds me of how small you are in this big world of ours, how far you have come and how far I know you can go. (Taken with my iphone, as was last weeks)

Think I may stick with black and white images for this project, but I will see where the wind takes me I guess.  Over 300 people are joining in, make sure you pop over and visit some.  I’m going to try and visit the first ten every week, not only is it a great way to see the beautiful images being created, but often you can find some great new reads out there in blog land.

 

Che and Fidel

Bel x

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

