Oh Baby baby!

I am currently in the throngs of organising myself for Bubba V’s arrival. I feel less than organised with not even starting the nursery yet (I think I had it done by 20 weeks pregnant with Princess). I know my colour scheme which is leading the way at the moment, but that’s about the extent of it!

I was asked to attended Target’s Baby First event a week back, and seriously, with the predicament that I currently find myself, it couldn’t have come at a better time.

I love that Target have placed an emphasis around ‘like grandma would make’ vintage inspired pieces which we all know are in at the moment but can be very expensive. I especially loved the quilts, the boys nursery theme of robots and rockets, and the wonderful colours of grey, yellow and torquoise which just so happen to be my nuersery theme colors. Also note my readers choice, I know this is a big theme at the moment especially with kids parties.

So without further ado, some of my favorites!

Image

1. Reversible Quilt/Playmat with softie

2. Reversible Quilt/Playmat with softie

3. Muslin Wraps

4. Polar Fleece cot blanket in grey

5. Robot money box

6. Bunnykins romper

7. Onesie

8. Romper and hat set

Readers Choice – The Very Hungry Little Caterpillar cot set

See anything you like?

FOR THE RECORD: I was under no obligation whatsoever to write this post. I attended this event because I am a current fan of Target and was interested to see the new range of baby products. I did however receive a gift card to cover the cost of my transport and parking, as well as a Target gift card which was a really lovely surprise.

Bel x

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

