5/52

A portrait of my child/children, every week for one year.

20130127-_DSC0182

Our last day before heading home and back to reality, back to work, back to Kinder.  We played until the sun was chased behind the trees and stopped briefly for a photograph.  I love that you love being outdoors as much as your Dad and I do, that you can play for hours, even if it be by yourself, making up fanciful games to keep yourself amused.  I wish that you’ll never loose your imagination and love for the great outdoors.

Bel x

10 thoughts on “5/52

  1. Jane Hallisey says:

    Gorgeous Bel, I love the imagination that children have. Its so beautiful to watch!
    Good luck going back to the reality, of work, Kinder, routines, its hard after a nice long holiday! xxx

    • amumsreality says:

      Oh so do I Jane, I could watch children playing for hours! I’m back to work now, but have already reduced how long I will be working for, but I need to listen to my body. Plus once I finish and can get into a decent routine. Hope you are going well too, with work, school and your new adjustments xxx

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

