Endings and Beginnings

Last Friday I received my Maternity photographs from Steven of Simply Digital Photography. All of them so beautiful. Fitting too that I received them exactly one week before my due date.

20130314-172331.jpg
I was able to reflect on my pregnancy for a three days, and in the wee hours of Tuesday morning I woke with labour pains, days before my due date. By lunch time I was holding the newest member of our family, a sweet baby boy who we named Ragamuffin. There are stories still yet to tell if you’d like to read them here in the future, but for now, we are at home, enjoying what our family has become and soaking up the goodness that is a new born baby.

20130314-172016.jpg
Thanks for the well wishes too from my new found bloggy friends, twitter pals and Instagram followers, it’s very much appreciated xx

Bel x

12 thoughts on “Endings and Beginnings

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

