High Fiving Yourself

My little sister posted at status on Facebook the other day

20130411-164830.jpg
and she’s right, she should be Hi Fiving herself! Mothering sometimes requires some kick arse organization and determination. And it got me thinking especially now as I’m wrangling a four year old and a four week old, what should I be Hi Fiving myself about? What should you be Hi Fiving yourself about today, I want to know?

Today I managed to tidy my house and keep it that way, all while I had both children tucked up in bed sleeping. I also lit our fire to keep our family warm on this chilly Autumn day plus managed a play date and lunch with a friend.

Give yourself some credit today for something you did and make sure you share it with me here.

Also, my little sister has a Blog now too, you can find her here

Bel x

2 thoughts on “High Fiving Yourself

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

