18/52

A photograph of my children each week for an entire year

20130505-133456.jpg
The consecutive hours of day napping is a thing of the past! This last week you are napping anywhere between 30 to 75 minutes at a time. Resettle is easy some days, some days it’s easy but you wake again after a short spurt. Some days I feel like I’m fighting a loosing battle. Most of the time you just want to be held, some days I’m sure you are in pain. This too shall pass.

20130505-133811.jpg
Another ‘first’ this week for you with a visit to the Dentist. You told me you were nervous, and truth be told so was I a little! You did marvelously! And out in the car I had gift for you. Days like these (and many others) you make me so very proud of you x

Bel x

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

