20/52

A photo each week of my children, for an entire year. Linking up with Che and Fidel

Wow, when I look at that number 20, I can’t believe how fast the year has already gone!!

20130509-_DSC0001

20130509-_DSC0029

Princess, excitement plus while on a train trip to the next town. And Ragamuffin, oh the love eyes you give your Mumma!!

* I have been slack visiting and commenting on other Blogs of late (obviously I have had my hands full), but now that our days are more routine centered, I am making an effort to rectify this. Each week I will attempt to also visit at least one Blog from the 52 Week Project. And on a separate note, I have been lacking inspiration while taking photos, I’m getting my mojo back in all areas of my life this week I suppose!

From last week, I enjoyed these images over at This Whole Family, I always love me a bit of backlighting.

2 thoughts on “20/52

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

