24/52

I’m way behind on the 52 week project, not behind in the fact that I take photos, rather I suck at finding the time to edit and upload them. I was even going to chuck it all in, but seriously, what a lovely gift to look back on at the end of the year. So bare with me when I occasionally play catch up and bombard you with photographs!

20130701-174826.jpg

20130701-175016.jpg

Ragamuffin – time at the caravan and of course obligatory bath in the sink. You owned it like a spa bath!

Princess – drawn to the ocean even in the winter.

Bel x

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

