Out and about on the Interwebs

I thought I would share a few places out there that have made my week a little brighter despite my moody haze. Thank god for iphones and wifi, or else I would have gone stir crazy flippin’ batty this week!

I enjoyed reading this and it made me give a lot of thought to my current life. I take my hat off Matt if he can pull this off! I guess we will see at the end of each month and in a years time. I’ve already started my own little project this month instead of heading to bed early.

All the pretty over with Sonia, made me tidy up my desk and dust off a few things that I once loved, to create a space where I feel amazing and calm.

Amelia go a bit woo-woo and I liked it. She made me realize that there are lots of things from my past that I loved but have put away because of what people may have thought about me. Time to dust some of those things off I think.

I follow Joy over on Instagram (find her at @joyprouty) and have just started reading her blog. This is just so amazing! What an adventure full of life lessons and tests along the way. Something Hubby and I would love to do one day (maybe not for longer than a couple of months though!).

And a new little space I found, the kinda relates to the way Amelia has made me feel this week,

What have you found out there in the last week or so?

Bel x

6 thoughts on “Out and about on the Interwebs

  1. I’m with you – Amelia has an amazing ability to inspire, and has really helped me to be reflective on many aspects of my life. Nuture and Shine is a real gem.
    On a totally unrelated matter – I remember reading a while back now that you read a book leading up to Ragamuffin’s birth that you found useful. Do you mind sharing with me what it was? X

    • She is such a beautiful soul Amelia, so glad I have had the chance to meet her in person a couple of times.
      No worries, the book was called Birth Skills by JuJu Sundin and Sarah murdouch

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

