Friday Favorites

I think this is starting to become one of my favorite times of the week. It’s quiet time here at no2, Ragamuffin tucked up for his last nap of the day and Princess watching Play School, I sit here and pool some of my favorite posts from my Bloglovin list. I know you guys are enjoying them too, many have told me and I can see that you often click through to the links, which is awesome! I hope you find some new spots to visit. If you have any that you think I should know about, shoot me an email, I always love new things to read and places to visit.

So without further ado, this weeks Friday Favourites.

I’m getting to know Bec much more, we seem to have much in common. I think a lot of you Mum’s out there would relate to this post that she wrote over at Mamadoo

Point number one had me nodding my head, and the photo just got me hooked!

Even though I don’t get to much time make time for much reading, I always love a good book recommendation.

After last weeks Life Files, I enjoyed seeing what Nicole does with her kiddies.

I always love visiting Foxs Lane, and love that they are not far away when reading. I originally saw Pip’s list here.

Jodi had me wondering why the hell I don’t have a bedtime routine?!

We’ve all been here, just not sure I sung about it!

I love a good budget, this one is very detailed.

Ohmeeegawd! These looking flippin delicious, must make!!

And Kate is kicking arse at the moment, will definitely be joining Operation Move next month.

And there you have it, oh and plus, I wouldn’t mind one of these, I could fit nappies in their too right?

Bel x

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Bec | Mumma Tells says:

    What a lovely surprise, Bel. Thank you for including me in your list of faves this week. I’m really loving this time of week too, as I’m often discovering some new places to visit based on your recommendations. Have a wonderful weekend with that gorgeous family of yours! X

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

