Friday Favorites

Welcome back to another edition of my Friday Favorites. Most this are ‘rewinds’ but have managed to stick in my memory bank! Also, I’m trying something new with the links, a little less time consuming for me, but if the links don’t work when you click them can you pretty please let me know, and I’ll go back to the old way of doing things.

I SOOOO want to organise one of these with my friends before Christmas, mine would be sweets and slices! I wonder if they’d be in it?

Lots of you asked about my polaroid frame above my desk, made from Instagram photos. Chantelle shared a while back some great companies to help make some awesome products from your photos.

I loved the concept in this post.

For you mummies out there that love to take photos of your kids.

Simple and yummy and probably NOT good for my arse!

This show started two weeks ago, if you haven’t already watched GET ON IT, all the funny right there!

So flippin thoughtful and beautifully amazing! Have I showed you this before?

And then there are some favorites from the week that was…….

When I finally get my handbag back, I may need one of these for what I like to call ‘the bag of wonders!’.

So cute, but maybe a little messy? Still love the concept though.

If I don’t win (which lets face it, I never win anything), Santa will bring Phoebe this book.

Isn’t this just amazing! Hats off to building such a wonderful community and a great project!

Happy weekend to you all,

Bel x

 

 

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

