Friday Favorites

Loved this post by Dani (who also just so happens to be the first ever Blog I started reading!).

Less can be best, and oh how I remember those mugs!

The idea of nature journals is so cool, would love to do it with the kids.

I just really like her style and have been kicking myself that I haven’t joined in on her Weekly Stills. Love visiting here!

I was chatting to my bestie the other day about this exact same thing!

One day I will have the guts (and money to go!).

Enjoy the weekend everyone! I’ll be spending some time with Hubby in the city while we celebrate a friend getting married! Did someone say sleep in (or attempted sleep in with phantom baby cries waking me?).

Bel x

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

