On my bedside table

20131009-160314.jpg
1. Photo of Hubby on our wedding day, such a spunk!
2. Flower pot with photo of Princess, she made it at kinder for Mothers Day.
3. Syringe, I spoke a little too soon when I said Ragamuffin’s first tooth wasn’t bothering him, today it is, poor mite!
4. Care Beat sticker, obviously not mine! I’m so sick of finding stickers everywhere around the house!
5. Bottle of water. I drink a whole bottle during the night, if not two, so it never really leaves here except to be refilled.
6. Pillow spray, I’ve already told you how much I love this stuff, so does Princess!
7. Super cute notebook that I got from my sister for my birthday. I’m just waiting for something amazing to use it for.
8. Finally starting to read again, Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn is up first.
9. E-reader and another book. My e-reader has a couple of unfinished books and many unopened too.
10. Glasses, I really should be wearing them but am totally slack! Plus I need my eyes tested again, it’s been too long.

What’s on your bedside table?

Bel x

6 thoughts on “On my bedside table

  1. Felicity Aloisio says:

    What’s on my bedside table is my alarm clock and my current book that I’m reading and a bed side lamp. šŸ™‚

    • amumsreality says:

      Hope you are feeling better today Lucy! My phone lives on mine too during the night, such a bad thing thought because if Ragamuffin wakes during the night, I find myself on it rather than trying to go back to sleep! x

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

