Friday Favourites – the pm edition

I’m not sure how it happened that I left this mornings favourites in my drafts folder, but anyway, that’s why we have two lots of Friday Favourites today. Hope you enjoy x

Damn I wish I had a wardrobe like Em’s and again!

Think I might have to pop over and see Sash’s blog.

I took note.

Been loving this series about simplicity.

Tips for saving money at Christmas.

A proud moment for Eden.

Some days I can’t visit here without crying.

The theme lately is living simple.

And I think that’s it for the week. Have a great weekend guys! I’ll be spending a lovely one with my kidlets, great friends, my Ma, Sister and Nephew, and might even head down to our special place at the beach.

Bel x

 

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

