Friday Faves

So, I think most of you enjoyed the new way I did Friday Faves last week, so I’ll continue on that road for a bit longer. Here they are for this week:

~~Fave blog post – On creating time capsules, gave me a bit to think about.

~~Images I love – this week it’s videos, following on from the post above, I love Xanthe’s short films, so much so that  I want to buy a new DSLR just so I can make my own.

~~Pin it – so darn simple! Not only for the garden but also for the bath and kids playtime yes!?

~~Photography tips & tricks – another free ebook, everything from choosing a camera to editing.

~~Laugh out Loud – As a Mum I’ve definitely been here.

~~Craft for the kids – Moon dough

~~Pretty find – in case you’ve been hiding under a rock, Cotton On’s Line Range, you’re welcome.

Bel x

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

