Friday Faves

Totally had more than one hour this week to get my Blog-on can you tell with nearly a post every day!! Which has meant I’ve also managed an episode of Friday Faves, oh yeah!! No format followed this week, just stuff that I have liked!

A tutorial from Milk Please Mum on making short videos about your family.

A wild card day, I’d love to do this on the holidays!

I’ve been loving the journals and interviews on Wholehearted, especially this one which I totally relate too and this one too!

Emma’s village baby shower was gorgeous!! Good luck on the impending arrival x

Now this is my idea of fun and great memories!

Sometimes the little things look the most effective and beautiful.

Enjoy a beautiful weekend! I’m heading away with some friends….I’m hoping to relax, sleep ins, laugh, and take loads of photos.

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

