My heart skips a beat

My heart skips a beat when I watch them play and explore together.

It skips a beat when I watch him follow her like a shadow.

It skips a beat when I watch her help him along tenderly.

It skips a beat when they are bathed in the most beautiful light.

It skips a beat when the mornings a slow and the afternoons long.

It skips a beat when the hints of Spring and Summer are in the air.

It skips a beat whenever they are near.

Life at no2

Life at no2Life at no2

One thought on “My heart skips a beat

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

