January Portraits

As much as I love black and white images, the mood they can create, and how they can draw your eye, I thought I ‘d change things up a bit this year. This time around, all the 52 week portraits that I take of my children will be in colour, lets see how I go. And excuse the quality of some, I didn’t lug my big camera around all summer!

Week 1 Week1p week2 week2p Life at no2 Life at no2 Life at no2 Life at no2 Life at no2 Life at no2

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

