Loving Wanting – Edition 1

Welcome to my Friday Post, Loving Wanting, where I’ll be sharing something that I’ve been loving lately and something I’ve been lusting over and wanting.

heart-1328566_1280

}}Loving 

I’ve been loving Tiny Houses for a few years now, like before they became cool. The whole idea of it really appeals to me. And now that I have Optus Fetch TV my love has increased being able to watch a range of shows dedicated to Tiny Houses. Their is Tiny House Hunters, Tiny House Builders and Tiny House Big Living. I have all of these on series link and loving every episode. I’m also loving following Tricia over on Instagram and her blog as they create their tiny house on their dream block of land.

}}Wanting

Wants aren’t needs, that’s for sure, but I really want this picture created entirely out of dots!! Look at how amazing it is! I’d really love this for Ragamuffin’s bedroom.

What are you loving and wanting this week?

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

