Loving Wanting – Edition 4

Welcome to this weeks edition of Loving Wanting!

heart-1328566_1280

}}Loving

Bought a pair of Mox Shoes on recommendation from a friend. She was right, so comfy, if they get smelly you can literally just hose them out and they look good too. I need a black pair now to go with my blue.

}}Wanting

Been lusting over this necklace for years now along with many other Uberkate pieces but as a Mum I never spend that kind of money on myself, but one day maybe, one day.

What are you loving and wanting right now?

4 thoughts on “Loving Wanting – Edition 4

  1. Kit@Life through the haze says:

    Ooooooo the mox shoes look very cool! I got my beautiful Ubercircle for my 40th and I just adore Kate’s art in her jewellery!

    Hmmmm I’m not sure what I’m loving but definitely wanting anything from Uberkate xo

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

