Loving Wanting – edition 5

Welcome to this weeks edition of Loving Wanting!

heart-1328566_1280

}}Loving

Dumbo Feather podcasts. The first one I listened to was episode 2 with Brendan Murray who is the Principal of Victoria’s Parkville College, a school inside a Prison. Teacher me just had to listen but it’s a must hear for anyone really about how we treat our fellow human beings.

}}Wanting

Must get my first order organised from The Organic Place which is the brain child of Brooke and Ben who I’ve had the pleasure to meet. I’m lusting over the bread and chocolate and tea and and and……..

3 thoughts on “Loving Wanting – edition 5

  1. Kit@Life through the haze says:

    I love Richard Fidler Conversations. Richard somehow manages to find some of the most amazing and interesting people to talk to. So many of them are just ordinary, normal people like you and me, but as you discover listening to their conversation. Everyone has a story and even if I think my story isn’t all that interesting it is to someone.

    I am wanting so many things, I would mainly love about $200 that no-one needed for anything so I could buy some new clothes or a pair of Frankie4 boots. But that kind of extra cash will be a while off …

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

