Loving wanting – edition 8

Running a bit behind schedule today whoops! I had a big day yesterday with a day jam packed with Student -Led conferences and today, my first official day of holidays I have spent trying to wind down. But without further a-do, here is this weeks loving and wanting!!

}}Loving – the fact that I’m starting to look after myself, beginning tomorrow when I finally learn (at age 35) to do my own make-up properly!! I am loving my new foundation and other products that I’ve just purchased!

}}Wanting – to splurge on some new bedding, just for me, to brighten winter up a bit!

Here at no.2 we love hearing from you & appreciate your comments!

